Raven Cycle Series 4 Books Young Adult Set Paperback Box Set By Maggie Stiefvater

2 sold in last 8 hours
390 In stock
Join us on an adventure in Maggie Stiefvater's fantasy series, The Raven Cycle. Enter the town of Henrietta with Blue Sargent, Richard Gansey III, Adam Parrish, Ronan Lynch, and Noah....
customers are viewing this product

Join us on an adventure in Maggie Stiefvater's fantasy series, The Raven Cycle. Enter the town of Henrietta with Blue Sargent, Richard Gansey III, Adam Parrish, Ronan Lynch, and Noah. There are a total of four books in the series, with the final book, The Raven King, published in 2016. The series explores the importance of friendship, love, and good vs. evil, as well as looking at fate and free will. 

The Raven Boys opens with teenage Blue Sargent, who comes from a family of clairvoyants but lacks any psychic powers herself. Later in the novel, we are introduced to the rest of the main characters, The Raven Boys. They get the name from the raven logo of the school they attend, Aglionby Academy. Join this unlikely group as they uncover mysteries surrounding their town and the mysterious and ever-powerful ley line it sits on. 

Titles In This Set 

The Raven Boys

The Dream Thieves

Blue Lily, Lily Blue

The Raven King


The Raven Boys

Blue has spent the majority of her sixteen years being told that if she kisses her true love, he will die. When Blue meets Gansey's spirit on the corpse road, she knows there is only one reason why - either he is her true love, or she has killed him. Determined to find out the truth, Blue becomes involved with the Raven Boys, four boys from the local private school (led by Gansey) who are on a quest to discover Glendower - a lost ancient Welsh King who is buried somewhere along the Virginia ley line. Whoever finds him will be granted a supernatural favor. Never before has Blue felt such magic around her. But is Gansey her true love? She can't imagine a time she would feel like that, and she is adamant about not being the reason for his death. Where will fate lead them?

The Dream Thieves

The second book in the series, The Dream Thieves, continues after the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken; nothing for Blue and Gansey will be the same. Ronan is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding into his real life more. 

Blue Lily, Lily Blue

Blue Sargent has found things. For the first time in her life, she has friends she can trust, a group to which she can belong. The Raven Boys have taken her in as one of their own. Their problems have become hers, and her problems have become theirs. The trick with found things, though, is how easily they can be lost.

The Raven King

All her life, Blue has been warned that she will cause her true love's death. She doesn't believe in true love and never thought this would be a problem, but as her life becomes caught up in the strange and sinister world of the Raven Boys, she's not so sure anymore.

The Raven Cycle series is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver series and Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series. 

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

Raven Cycle Series 4 Books Young Adult Set Paperback Box Set By Maggie Stiefvater
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed