Victoria Aveyard Red Queen 4 Books by Victoria Aveyard - Young Adult - Paperback

2 sold in last 8 hours
Clearance
B2D2584-FBA-USA-RedQueen4bks
63 In stock
Red Queen Series by Victoria Aveyard  Red Queen is a young adult fantasy novel by American writer Victoria Aveyard. The books follow seventeen-year-old Mare Barrow, who is a Red and...
$45.24 $31.99
customers are viewing this product

Red Queen Series by Victoria Aveyard 

Red Queen is a young adult fantasy novel by American writer Victoria Aveyard. The books follow seventeen-year-old Mare Barrow, who is a Red and is living, along with her family, under the tyrannical rule of the elitist Silvers. Silvers are people with silverblood, which causes them to have extraordinary powers such as pyrokinesis, mind reading, and super strength. The Reds are powerless against the Silver's abilities, so they have been ruled over for centuries. 

The series began in 2015 with Red Queen and came to an end in 2019 with Broken Throne. There are a total of five books in the series. Here at Just Kids Books, we have a fantastic offer on the first four books available in this bargain book set. Whether you want to get into the series yourself or looking for a gift for someone else, these are the perfect purchase. The Red Queen Series is ideal for fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and Divergent as they have dystopian and fantasy themes throughout. For a box set containing all five books, check out Red Queen Series 5 Books. 

Red Queen won the 2015 Goodreads Choice Award for Debut Goodreads Author and was nominated for the 2015 Goodreads Choice Award for Young Adult Fantasy & Science Fiction. It has continued to be a bestselling series for YA and adult readers alike. For more YA books, check out our Young Adult Books page. 

Titles in This Set:

  1. Red Queen
  2. King's Cage
  3. War Storm
  4. Glass Sword

From The Publisher: 

Red Queen

The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change. That is until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the people she hates the most, Mare discovers that, despite her red blood, she possesses a deadly power of her own. One that threatens to destroy the balance of power.

King's Cage

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven continues weaving his web in an attempt to maintain control over his country - and his prisoner.

War Storm

Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart-and secure freedom for Reds and new bloods like her-Mare resolve to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . . . starting with the crown on Maven's head.

Glass Sword

If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different. Mare's blood is red - the color of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court wants to control. Pursued by the vengeful Silver king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join the rebellion.

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

Victoria Aveyard Red Queen 4 Books by Victoria Aveyard - Young Adult - Paperback
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top