Refine by
Sale
Quick view
Danny Dingles Fantastic Finds 3 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Angie Lake
Danny Dingles Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike. Great for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy...
$20.97 $17.99
Sale
Quick view
Dirty Bertie 10 Books Series 3 Children Collection Paperback Set By David Roberts, Alan McDonald
Dirty Bertie 10 Books Series 3 Children Collection Paperback Set By David Roberts, Alan McDonald Dirty Bertie Collection  David Roberts 10 books Set Brand New Titles in This Set Pirate, Dinosaur, Zombie, Horror, Jackpot, Aliens, Fame, Monster, Disco, My Joke Books...
$49.90 $18.99
Sale
Quick view
Astrosaurs Series 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Steve Cole
Titles in This Set Riddle of the Raptors The Hatching Horror The Seas of Doom The Mind-Swap Menace The Skies of Fear The Space of Ghosts Day of the Dino-Droids The Terror-Bird Trap The Star Pirates The Planet of Peril...
$69.90 $37.99
Sale
Quick view
Beautiful Creatures 4 Books by Garcia Stohl – Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in the Set :1. Beautiful Creatures2. Beautiful Darkness3. Beautiful Chaos4. Beautiful RedemptionDescription :Beautiful CreaturesThere is a girl. Slowly, she pulled the hood from her head. Green eyes, black hair. Lena Duchannes. There is a curse. On the Sixteenth Moon,...
$45.35 $29.99
Sale
Quick view
Beast Quest Series 1 To 6 - 36 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By Adam Blade
Titles In This Set   Beast Quest Pack Series 1: 6 Books Arcta the Mountain Giant  Epos the Flame Bird  Ferno the Fire Dragon  Nanook the Snow Monster  Sepron the Sea Serpent  Tagus the Horse-Man    Beast Quest Pack Series...
$179.64 $75.99
Sale
Quick view
Bear Grylls Mission Survival 8 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set
Titles in This Set: Claws of the Crocodile, Sands of the Scorpion, Gold of the Gods, Way of the Wolf, Strike of the Shark, Tracks of the Tiger, Lair of the Leopard, Rage of the Rhino Mission Survival 1 Gold...
$55.92 $39.99
Sale
Quick view
BZRK 3 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By Michael Grant
BZRK APOCALYPSE Noah and Sadie have seen death, and it holds no fear for them. Madness does, though. And losing each other. But they will not sit back, helpless witnesses to an invisible apocalypse. The world is being destroyed from...
$23.97 $15.99
Sale
Quick view
Diamond Brothers Detective Agency 5 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Anthony Horowitz
The French Confection The hard-up Diamond Brothers win a weekend for two in Paris, but as soon as they arrive, they find themselves in danger. There's a nasty smell in the air and it's not the cheese. If Nick and...
$29.95 $21.99
Sale
Quick view
Little Red Train 6 Books Collection By Benedict Blathwayt - Ages 5-7 - Paperback
Title In This Set :1. Little Red Train : Busy Day2. Little Red Train : Race to the Finish3. Little Red Train : Faster, Faster!4. The Little Red Train : Green Light5. The Little Red Train : The Runaway Train6. The Little Red Train : To...
$47.94 $37.99
Sale
Quick view
Bad Mermaids 3 Books Children Collection Paperback Gift Pack By Sibeal Pounder
Titles in this set Bad Mermaids  Bad Mermaids: On the Rocks  Bad Mermaids: On Thin Ice    Description    Bad Mermaids  Mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda are enjoying a summer on land with legs when they receive a strange CRABAGRAM...
$69.99 $29.99
Sale
Quick view
Five Minutes Peace & Other Stories (Large Family Collection) 5 Books Set By Jill Murphy - Age 3 years and up - Paperback
 The scenarios will be all too familiar for the parents in this series, there are kitchen catastrophes to a blissful night in. You will fall in love with the characters as you and your child see the powerful bonds within...
$42.13 $32.99
Sale
Quick view
Mr Men Christmas collection 14 Books Set by Roger Hargreaves - Ages 0-5 - Paperback
Mr Men & Little Miss Christmas 14 Childrens Books Paperback By Roger Hargreaves Brand New Titles In This Set ISBN : 9780603578151   1) Mr Men 12 Days Of Christmas 2) Mr Men Winter Wonderland 3) Mr Men A Christmas Carol...
$55.86 $33.99
Sale
Quick view
Favourite Nursery Rhymes 20 Books Box Set
Includes: The Farmer in the Dell The Wheels on the Bus If You're Happy and You Know It The Animals Went in Two by Two Peter Peter Pumpkin Eater and Friends The Owl and the Pussycat There Were Ten in...
$59.80 $53.99
Quick view
David Baddiel 4 Books Collection Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles In This Set:1. The Parent Agency2. The Person Controller3. AniMalcolm4. Head KidDescription:The Parent AgencyBarry Bennett hates being called Barry. In fact it’s number 2 on the list of things he blames his parents for, along with 1) ‘being boring’...
$34.99
Sale
Quick view
Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds 5 Books Box Set By Angie Lake - Ages 7-9 - Paperback
Titles in This Set:1. The Metal-Mobile2. The Super-Sonic Submarine3. The Jet of Justice4. The Mighty Iron Foot5. The Farts of GratitudeDescription:The Metal-MobileMeet Danny Dingle, aka Experimental Face (ha ha) - super-secret spy and future assistant to the greatest superhero EVER,...
$45.87 $29.99
Quick view
Dick King-Smith Sophie Stories 6 Children Books Collection Set - Ages 7-9 - Paperback
Titles In This Set : 1. Sophie's Tom2. Sophie'e Snail3. Sophie's Lucky4. Sophie Hits Six5. Sophie in the Saddle6. Sophie is Seven Description :Sophie's Snail Small, but very determined, Sophie loves animals and is going to be a farmer when...
$29.75

Showing: 33 - 48 of 52

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top