Sale
Sold Out

Andy Riley's King Flashypants 3 Books Collection

2 sold in last 8 hours
Hodder
B2D1759
Out of stock
Title in this Set King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor: Book 1 King Flashypants and the Creature From Crong: Book 2  King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror: Book 3...
$59.99 $26.99

Subcribe to back in stock notification

customers are viewing this product

Title in this Set

  • King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor: Book 1
  • King Flashypants and the Creature From Crong: Book 2 
  • King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror: Book 3

Description

King Flashypants and the Evil Emperor: Book 1

for fans of Horrid Henry and Tom Gates' The Guardian Edwin isn't an ordinary boy. He is a king, with a throne, and his own suit of armour and a castle with secret passages and everything. Every Friday, King Edwin spends all his money on chocolate for the peasants. But when the money runs out, Edwin finds himself in a fix. Cue the arrival of evil Emperor Nurbison, in his pointy-collared black cloak and accompanied by scary striding music. He has had his eye on Edwin's kingdom for a while and intends to use the peasants' unhappiness to his advantage! When the emperor builds a fake dragon out of a cow, green crepe paper, furry monster novelty slippers and two birthday cake candles, to scare the peasants, Edwin knows it's time to come up with the first sneaky plan he's ever had in his life ...

King Flashypants and the Creature From Crong: Book 2 

Great to read aloud with children of 5+ and perfect for newly independent readers of 7+. When rumours of a huge and terrifying monster called the Voolith reach Edwinland, King Edwin Flashypants decides that, to be a proper king, he needs to go and fight it. Meanwhile, Emperor Nurbison has had a similar idea, but he has a much sneakier plan for what he can do with the Voolith. And it involves squishing Edwinland. Hold tight for another thrilling Flashypants adventure, with jousting, vegetables, fire-breathing toads and plenty of FOO-HOO-HOOing.

King Flashypants and the Toys of Terror: Book 3

Great to read aloud with children of 5+ and perfect for newly independent readers of 7+.FOO HOO HOO! King Flashypants is back for his third rib-tickling adventure. Something weird is happening in Edwinland - Emperor Nurbison isn't evil anymore! He's doing stuff like smiling and making toys of himself for the peasants. Is he up to something? Probably. But what can it be?

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

Andy Riley's King Flashypants 3 Books Collection
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top