Shatter Me Series Collection 5 Books Set By Tahereh Mafi - Age 12 years and up - Paperback

2 sold in last 8 hours
100 In stock
From the hit BookTok sensation, this stunning paperback collection features the best-selling Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi. Featuring the first five books in the series, this collection is a...
$55.11 $44.99
customers are viewing this product

From the hit BookTok sensation, this stunning paperback collection features the best-selling Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi. Featuring the first five books in the series, this collection is a popular science fiction dystopian adventure and romance saga. 

Titles in this collection:

  • Shatter Me 
  • Restore Me 
  • Ignite Me 
  • Unravel Me 
  • Defy Me

Shatter me is the groundbreaking first novel in this series. The story surrounds seventeen-year-old Juliette Ferrars on her 264th day in prison, locked up by The Reestablishment for her lethal ability to kill people with just a single touch. No one knows why her touch is so fatal, and The Reestablishment isn’t taking any chances. But the crumbling government has changed their mind. Unbeknownst to her, they send in one of their soldiers, Adam Kent, to keep an eye on her and slowly convince her to join the cause. Maybe Juliette is more than a tortured soul. Perhaps she is exactly what they need right now. Juliette has a difficult choice to make. Will she be a weapon or a warrior? Told through a series of diary entries, these books will have you intrigued and mystified until the very last page.

Unravel Me is the dynamic sequel in the series. When Juliette and Adam barely escape Warner’s clutches to join a group of rebels. She has finally decided that she will use her powers to fight against The Reestablishment. Packed with high-stakes and alluring romance, this book is a real page-turner.

The next books that follow in the series are Ignite Me and Restore Me. Juliette Ferrars thought she had won the battle with Warner by her side, taking over Sector 45 and benign named the new Supreme Commander. But she can’t forget that she’s still the girl with the fatal ability to kill people with just a single touch. Can she finally learn to wield her power for good?

Defy Me is the gripping final instalment in the Shatter Me series. Juliette Ferrars has had her heart broken, and she is growing more and more vulnerable to the evergrowing darkness within her. After her disastrously short reign as the Supreme Commander of North America, she wants nothing more than to turn to her beloved Warner. But when she finds out he’s been keeping secrets about her own family, can she really trust him?

For more action-packed Young Adult Books, shop our extensive YA collection. You can even shop our Netflix Titles collection, which contains all of the bestselling and popular titles that have been trending on Netflix, such as the Heartstopper series Volumes 1-4 by Alice Oseman and even the Vampire Diaries The Complete Collection of 13 Books just so you can read before you watch it on screen.

About the Author:

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me Series. Born in a small city in Connecticut, she currently lives in Santa Monica, California, with her husband and fellow author Ransom Riggs- author of the contemporary fantasy novel Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children.

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

Shatter Me Series Collection 5 Books Set By Tahereh Mafi - Age 12 years and up - Paperback
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed