The Last Wild Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set by Piers Torday - Paperback - Young Adult

2 sold in last 8 hours
B2D2401
10 In stock
Titles in set: The Last Wild Trilogy The Dark Wild The Wild Beyond Description:The Last Wild: Book 1 AS SEEN ON BBC'S COUNTRYFILE From the winner of the Guardian Children's...
$28.99
customers are viewing this product

Titles in set:

  1. The Last Wild Trilogy
  2. The Dark Wild
  3. The Wild Beyond

Description:

The Last Wild: Book 1

AS SEEN ON BBC'S COUNTRYFILE

From the winner of the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize. This is a story about a boy named Kester. He is extraordinary, but he doesn't know that yet. All he knows, at this very moment, is this:

  • There is a flock of excited pigeons in his bedroom.
  • They are talking to him.
  • His life will never be quite the same again...

A captivating animal adventure destined to be loved by readers of all ages.

The Dark Wild: Book 2

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell
Twelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong.
Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies.
And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them.
Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?

The Wild Beyond: Book 3

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine Rundell


This is the story of a boy named Kester. He has rescued the last wild animals in the world, and saved his capital city from destruction. But now he must face his greatest challenge yet, because:

  • The only blue whale on the planet has brought news from across the ocean
  • A mysterious steel dome has risen from the Four Towers
  • Out there, somewhere, a brave mouse holds the key to the future...

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

The Last Wild Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Set by Piers Torday - Paperback - Young Adult
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top