True Blood By Charlaine Harris Sookie Stackhouse Series 13 Books Collection Paperback Set

2 sold in last 8 hours
149 In stock
The Southern Vampire Mysteries, otherwise known as True Blood or the Sookie Stackhouse Series, follows Sookie Stackhouse on an adventure through mystery, supernatural, gore, and romance. The books provide the...
$115.87 $74.99
customers are viewing this product

The Southern Vampire Mysteries, otherwise known as True Blood or the Sookie Stackhouse Series, follows Sookie Stackhouse on an adventure through mystery, supernatural, gore, and romance. The books provide the perfect combination of drama and supernatural occurrences. The people of Bon Temps are not quite what they seem, once you start reading the series, you will discover all kinds of secrets within. 

The series is narrated by Sookie Stackhouse, a waitress with telepathic powers who falls for a vampire. The books are set in an undisclosed near future where vampires' existence is public knowledge, and awareness of other supernatural beings like werewolves, fairies, telepaths, Wiccans, witches, and shapeshifters is being uncovered. As well as Sookie, there are many other recurring characters like Bill Compton, Sam Merlotte, and many others. There are a total of thirteen books in the series, all of which are included in this collection. Therefore, this book set is the perfect addition to bookshelves of fantasy and romance fans. 

The first installment, Dead Until Dark, provided the inspiration for the hit HBO show, True Blood. The show starred Anna Paquin, Stephen Moyer, and Alexander Skarsgård and ran from 2008 until 2014, gaining high reviews, award nominations, and wins over the seven seasons it aired. The show's title, True Blood, came from the book's name for the synthetic blood the vampires drank, eliminating their need to drink human blood. The series is written in a universe closely linked to our reality, as there are pop culture references throughout the books. 

Dead Ever After was published in 2013 and is the last book in the series. It received mixed reviews but was overall loved by fans of the series. Harris later published After Dead: What Came Next in the World of Sookie Stackhouse, a novel that covers what happened next for the characters of Bon Temps. 

The series is written by Charlaine Harris, an American author who has written many mystery novels. As well as the Sookie Stackhouse series, she has also written the Cemetery Girl series, Aurora Teagarden series, Lily Bard (Shakespeare) series, Harper Connelly series, and many more. If you're already a fan of Harris, as well as Sookie Stackhouse, check out Harper Connelly Series By Charlaine Harris 4 Books Collection

The Southern Vampire Mysteries books are a mixture of horror, fantasy, and gothic romance. These highly popular books have been translated into many different languages and released across the globe. For books similar to this series, check out our range of YA books. If you're a fan of vampires, be sure to check out our Vampire Diaries the Complete Collection

Titles in this set: 

  1. Dead Until Dark 
  2. Living Dead in Dallas
  3. Club Dead 
  4. Dead to the World
  5. Dead As A Doornail
  6. Definitely Dead
  7. All Together Dead 
  8. From Dead To Worse
  9. Dead And Gone 
  10. Dead in the Family 
  11. Dead Reckoning
  12. Deadlocked 
  13. Dead Ever After

From the Publisher: 

Name: Sookie Stackhouse 13 Books Adult Collection Paperback Set By Charlaine Harris

Condition: Brand New Set

Reading Age: YA/Adult

Author: Charlaine Harris

ISBN: 9781473233539

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

True Blood By Charlaine Harris Sookie Stackhouse Series 13 Books Collection Paperback Set
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed