Refine by
Sale
Quick view
Dork Diaries 12 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Rachel Renee Russell
You simply MUST read Dork Diaries. This fun and fabulous series is perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Meet Nikki Maxwell. She's just started Eighth Grade at a brand new school, and her life is already a disaster....
$83.88 $49.99
Sale
Quick view
39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick
Titles in Set: The Maze of Bones One False Note The Sword Thief Beyond The Grave The Black Circle In Too Deep The Viper's Nest The Emperor's code Storm Warning Into the Gauntlet Vespers Rising
$76.89 $40.99
Sale
Quick view
Scott Pilgrim 6 Books Collection by Bryan Lee O'malley - Young Adult - Paperback
Titles in this set: Scott Pilgrim's Precious Little Life: Volume 1 Scott Pilgrim vs the World: Volume 2 Scott Pilgrim and the Infinite Sadness: Volume 3 Scott Pilgrim Gets it Together: Volume 4  Scott Pilgrim vs the Universe: Volume 5...
$47.94 $40.99
Sale
Quick view
Goosebumps Horrorland Series 18 Books Children Collection Paperback By R L Stine
Titles in this set Revenge of the Living Creep of the Deep Monster Blood for Breakfast The Scream of the Haunted Mask Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz Who's Your Mummy? My Friends Call Me Monster Say Cheese - And Die...
$89.82 $59.99
Sale
Quick view
Judy Moody 14 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By - Megan McDonald
Title in this Set: Judy Moody Judy Moody Gets Famous! Judy Moody Saves the World! Judy Moody Predicts the Future Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In! Judy Moody Declares Independence! Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days Judy...
$83.86 $37.99
Sale
Quick view
Alex Rider The Complete Missions 11 Books Collection Pack Paperback Set By Anthony Horowitz
Alex Rider by Anthony Horowitz: The Complete Missions 1-11 Paperback, 11 Young Adult Paperback Book Set Brand New Set Reading Age: 9+ Author: Anthony Horowitz ISBN: 9781406392654   Titles in set: Stormbreaker Point Blanc Skeleton Key Eagle Strike Scorpia Ark...
$87.89 $53.99
Sale
Quick view
Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Collection by Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in this Collection: Jedi Academy Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy) The Phantom Bully A New Class The Force Oversleep The Principal Strikes Back Revenge of the Sis Jedi Academy:Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such...
$69.99 $31.99
Sale
Quick view
Classic Mystery Series Find Outers 15 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Enid Blyton
Mystery Series Find-Outers 15 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Enid Blyton    Title In This Set: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat The Mystery of the Secret Room The Mystery of the...
$104.85 $48.99
Sale
Quick view
Famous Five 21 Books Box Set by Enid Blyton - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in the Set: Five on Treasure Island Five Go Adventuring Again Five Run Away Together Five Go to Smuggler's Top Five Go Off in A Caravan Five On Kirrin Island Again Five Go Off to Camp Five Get Into...
$146.79 $61.99
Sale
Quick view
The Big Nate Collection Series 8 Books Box Set by Lincoln Peirce - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in This Set : 1. Big Nate : The Boy with the Biggest Head in the World2. Big Nate : Strikes Again3. Big Nate : On a Roll4. Big Nate : Goes for Broke5. Big Nate : Flips Out6. Big Nate : In the Zone7. Big Nate : Lives It Up8. Big...
$55.92 $34.99
Sale
Quick view
Saga Cirque Du Freak 12 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Darren Shan
Titles in Set: Cirque du Freak The Vampires Assistant Tunnels of Blood Vampire Mountain Trials of Death The Vampire Prince Hunters of the Dusk Allies of the Night Killers of the Dawn The Lake of Souls Lord of the Shadows...
$83.88 $42.99
Sale
Quick view
The Land of Stories: The Complete 6 Book Set by Chris Colfer - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Delve into The Land of Stories with New York Times #1 bestselling author Chris Colfer. The complete series is contained in this six-book box set, perfect for anyone aged 9-14 looking for a subversive take on fairy tales.Twins Alex and Conner...
$47.94 $38.99
Quick view
Land of Ingary Trilogy Howls Moving Castle 3 Books Collection By Diana Wynne Jones - Ages 9+ - Paperback
Titles in This Set :1. Howl's Moving Castle2. Castle in the Air3. House of Many Ways Description: Howl's Moving CastleDeciding she has nothing more to lose, Sophie makes her way to the moving castle that hovers on the hills above her...
$28.99
Sale
Quick view
Maze Runner Series Young Adult Collection 5 Books Paperback Set By James Dashner
Do you love action-packed dystopian novels? The Maze Runner series by James Dashner is a thrilling read that will have you on the edge of your seat from page one. It’s packed with nonstop action and suspense, so it’s perfect...
$54.61 $22.99
Quick view
Mary Poppins 5 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By P L Travers
Mary Poppins 5 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By P L Travers   Brand New Set   ISBN : 9780007956159   Reading Age : 9+   Author : P L Travers   Titles In This Set    Mary Poppins Mary Poppins in...
$34.99
Sale
Quick view
Middle School Treasure Hunters 6 Books Children Collection Paperback By James Patterson
Middle School Treasure Hunter Series 6 Books Collection Paperback Set By James Patterson Brand New Set Reading Age : 9+ Author : James Patterson   Description Treasure Hunters From the top ten bestselling author of Middle School: the Worst Years of...
$41.94 $34.99

Show 1 - 16 of 124

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top