Refine by
Sale
Quick view
Dork Diaries 12 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Rachel Renee Russell
You simply MUST read Dork Diaries. This fun and fabulous series is perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Meet Nikki Maxwell. She's just started Eighth Grade at a brand new school, and her life is already a disaster....
$83.88 $49.99
Sale
Quick view
39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick
Titles in Set: The Maze of Bones One False Note The Sword Thief Beyond The Grave The Black Circle In Too Deep The Viper's Nest The Emperor's code Storm Warning Into the Gauntlet Vespers Rising
$76.89 $40.99
Sale
Quick view
Scott Pilgrim 6 Books Collection by Bryan Lee O'malley - Young Adult - Paperback
Titles in this set: Scott Pilgrim's Precious Little Life: Volume 1 Scott Pilgrim vs the World: Volume 2 Scott Pilgrim and the Infinite Sadness: Volume 3 Scott Pilgrim Gets it Together: Volume 4  Scott Pilgrim vs the Universe: Volume 5...
$57.99 $36.99
Sale
Quick view
Goosebumps Horrorland Series 18 Books Children Collection Paperback By R L Stine
Titles in this set Revenge of the Living Creep of the Deep Monster Blood for Breakfast The Scream of the Haunted Mask Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz Who's Your Mummy? My Friends Call Me Monster Say Cheese - And Die...
$89.82 $59.99
Sale
Quick view
Judy Moody 14 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By - Megan McDonald
Title in this Set: Judy Moody Judy Moody Gets Famous! Judy Moody Saves the World! Judy Moody Predicts the Future Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In! Judy Moody Declares Independence! Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days Judy...
$83.86 $59.99
Sale
Quick view
Alex Rider The Complete Missions 11 Books Collection Pack Paperback Set By Anthony Horowitz
Alex Rider by Anthony Horowitz: The Complete Missions 1-11 Paperback, 11 Young Adult Paperback Book Set Brand New Set Reading Age: 9+ Author: Anthony Horowitz ISBN: 9781406392654   Titles in set: Stormbreaker Point Blanc Skeleton Key Eagle Strike Scorpia Ark...
$87.89 $49.99
Sale
Quick view
Famous Five 21 Books Box Set by Enid Blyton - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in the Set: Five on Treasure Island Five Go Adventuring Again Five Run Away Together Five Go to Smuggler's Top Five Go Off in A Caravan Five On Kirrin Island Again Five Go Off to Camp Five Get Into...
$146.79 $54.99
Sale
Quick view
Classic Mystery Series Find Outers 15 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Enid Blyton
Mystery Series Find-Outers 15 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Enid Blyton    Title In This Set: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat The Mystery of the Secret Room The Mystery of the...
$104.85 $48.99
Sale
Quick view
Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Books Collection by Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in This Set: Jedi Academy Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy) The Phantom Bully A New Class The Force Oversleep The Principal Strikes Back Revenge of the Sis Description:Jedi AcademyPerfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such...
$69.99 $30.99
Sale
Quick view
The Big Nate Collection Series 8 Books Box Set by Lincoln Peirce - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Lincoln Peirce If you are looking for the best kids' books to help inspire your child's imagination and creativity, we've got you covered at Just Kids Books. We offer a large collection of fiction and non-fiction books published by the...
$55.92 $34.99
Sale
Quick view
The Saga of Darren Shan Cirque du Freak The Complete Collection 12 Books Set By Darren Shan - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in This Set : 1. Cirque du Freak2. The Vampires Assistant3. Tunnels of Blood4. Vampire Mountain5. Trials of Death6. The Vampire Prince7. Hunters of the Dusk8. Allies of the Night9. Killers of the Dawn10. The Lake of Souls11. Lord...
$109.20 $39.99
Sale
Quick view
The Land of Stories: The Complete 6 Book Set by Chris Colfer - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Delve into The Land of Stories with New York Times #1 bestselling author Chris Colfer. The complete series is contained in this six-book box set, perfect for anyone aged 9-14 looking for a subversive take on fairy tales.Twins Alex and Conner...
$47.94 $38.99
Sale
Quick view
Baby Sitters Club Graphic Novels 7 Books Hardback Set Children Pack By Ann M. Martin
Baby Sitters Club Graphic Novels 7 Books Children Pack Hardback By Ann M. Martin   Brand New Set   Reading Age : 9+   Author : Ann M. Martin   ISBN : 9781338603637   Titles in this set   The Truth About...
$79.99 $59.99
Sale
Quick view
The Maze Runner Series 5 Books Collection Set By James Dashner - Ages 11+ - Paperback
Titles In This Set :1. The Maze Runner2. The Scorch Trials3. The Death Cure4. The Kill Order5. The Fever CodeDescription : The Maze RunnerWhen the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone....
$54.61 $20.49
Quick view
Land of Ingary Trilogy Howls Moving Castle 3 Books Collection By Diana Wynne Jones - Ages 9+ - Paperback
Titles in This Set :1. Howl's Moving Castle2. Castle in the Air3. House of Many Ways Description: Howl's Moving CastleDeciding she has nothing more to lose, Sophie makes her way to the moving castle that hovers on the hills above her...
$37.99
Sale
Quick view
Spirit Animals (Series - 1 & 2) 13 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set
Spirit Animals (Series - 1 & 2) 13 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set    Brand New Set   ISBN : 9780702302190   Reading Age : 9+   Author : Various   Titles In This Set   Spirit Animals Series 1 (Vol 1-7)...
$89.99 $46.99

Showing: 1 - 16 of 148

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top