Refine by
Sale
Quick view
Billie B Brown 23 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Sally Rippin
Billie B Brown 23 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set By Sally Rippin Brand New Set ISBN : 9781760507251 Reading Age : 5+ Author : Sally Rippin Description: Do you love Billie B Brown? Then this collection is for you! It includes...
$114.77 $39.99
Sale
Quick view
Princess In Black 6 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By - Shannon Hale & Dean Hale
Princess In Black 6 Books Children Pack Paperback By Shannon Hale & Dean Hale Brand New SetReading Age : 7+Author : Shannon Hale & Dean HaleISBN : 9781406399561Titles in this Set: The Princess in Black The Princess in Black and the Perfect...
$37.94 $33.99
Sale
Quick view
Judy Moody 14 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By - Megan McDonald
Title in this Set: Judy Moody Judy Moody Gets Famous! Judy Moody Saves the World! Judy Moody Predicts the Future Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In! Judy Moody Declares Independence! Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days Judy...
$83.86 $37.99
Sale
Quick view
Warrior Cats (Series 2) The New Prophecy 6 Books by Erin Hunter - Young Adult - Paperback
Titles in this Set : 1. Sunset2. Twilight3. Starlight4. Dawn5. Moonrise6. MidnightDescription :SunsetThe final title in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure. Soon after the cats reached their new home by the lake, Thunder Clan's medicine cat Leafpool received an ominous...
$59.94 $32.99
Sale
Quick view
Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens 12 Books Children Collection Pack Paperback By Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens 12 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Julie SykesBrand New SetReading Age : 7+Author : Julie SykesISBN : 9781839942556Format : Paperback Titles In This Set: Ariana And Whisper Ava And Star Layla And Dancer Olivia And...
$71.88 $34.99
Sale
Quick view
Hey Jack The Complete Jack Stack 20 Books Children Set Paperback By Rippin,Sally
ISBN : 9781760125530 Author :  Rippin,Sally   Description :   Hey Jack! is all about down-to-earth, real-life stories that boys can enjoy and relate to without anything girly getting in the way. And Jacks ginormous imagination injects the series with fun and...
$119.80 $39.99
Sale
Quick view
Captain Underpants 10 Book Set by Dav Pilkey - Ages 7-9 - Paperback
Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-Boxers CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS returns! When we last saw our heroes, George and Harold, they had been turned into evil zombie nerds doomed to roam a devastated, post-apocalyptic planet for all eternity....
$59.90 $33.99
Sale
Quick view
Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Collection by Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in this Collection: Jedi Academy Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy) The Phantom Bully A New Class The Force Oversleep The Principal Strikes Back Revenge of the Sis Jedi Academy:Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such...
$69.99 $31.99
Sale
Quick view
Virginia Mysteries Series 8 Books Young Adult Pack Paperback By - Steven K Smith
Virginia Mysteries Series 8 Books Young Adult Pack Paperback By Steven K Smith   Brand New Set   Reading Age : Young Adult   ISBN : 9781947881150   Author : Steven K Smith   Format : Paperback   Titles in this...
$63.92 $35.99
Sale
Quick view
Mortal Instruments 7 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Cassandra Clare
Mortal Instruments 7 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Cassandra Clare   Brand New   Description   City of Bones   Sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is an ordinary teenager, who likes hanging out in Brooklyn with her friends. But...
$61.93 $36.99
Sale
Quick view
Gone Series 6 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Michael Grant
Description: 6 Books collection Set : Fear This is a blood-pumping, white-knuckle sci-fi thriller of epic proportions. Night is falling in the FAYZ. Even though it's been nearly a year since everyone over the age of fifteen disappeared, the sun...
$47.94 $39.99
Sale
Quick view
The Big Nate Collection Series 8 Books Box Set by Lincoln Peirce - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in This Set : 1. Big Nate : The Boy with the Biggest Head in the World2. Big Nate : Strikes Again3. Big Nate : On a Roll4. Big Nate : Goes for Broke5. Big Nate : Flips Out6. Big Nate : In the Zone7. Big Nate : Lives It Up8. Big...
$55.92 $34.99
Sale
Quick view
The Land of Stories: The Complete 6 Book Set by Chris Colfer - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Delve into The Land of Stories with New York Times #1 bestselling author Chris Colfer. The complete series is contained in this six-book box set, perfect for anyone aged 9-14 looking for a subversive take on fairy tales.Twins Alex and Conner...
$47.94 $38.99
Sale
Quick view
The Legends Of King Arthur Easy Classic 10 Books Box Set By Tracey Mayhew - Ages 7-9 - Paperback
Titles in This Set :1. No Ordinary Boy2. The Dark Sorceress3. The Sword in the Stone4. Twelve Rebel Kings5. Gawain and the Green Knight6. Tristan and Isolde7. Lancelot8. The Quest for the Holy Grail9. The Death of Merlin10. The Fall...
$69.90 $31.99
Sale
Quick view
Geronimo Stilton Series 1 - 10 Books Children Collection Paperback Box Set
Please note this book is black and white.  Geronimo Stilton is a bestselling children's series with a dedicated international fan base. Full of laughs, mystery, and adventure, the series follows the adventures of the Geronimo Stilton the famous journalist, in...
$49.90 $34.99
Sale
Quick view
Timmy Failures Finally Great Boxed Set 7 Books by Stephan Pastis - Humour - Paperback
Titles in This Set:1) Mistakes Were Made2) Now Look What You've Done3) We Meet Again4) Sanitized for Your Protection5) The Book You're Not Supposed to Have6) The Cat Stole my Pants7) Its The End When I Say Its The End...
$48.93 $35.99

Show 1 - 16 of 201

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top