Refine by
Sale
Quick view
39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick
Titles in Set: The Maze of Bones One False Note The Sword Thief Beyond The Grave The Black Circle In Too Deep The Viper's Nest The Emperor's code Storm Warning Into the Gauntlet Vespers Rising
$76.89 $40.99
Sale
Quick view
Goosebumps Horrorland Series 18 Books Children Collection Paperback By R L Stine
Titles in this set Revenge of the Living Creep of the Deep Monster Blood for Breakfast The Scream of the Haunted Mask Dr Maniac VS Robby Schwartz Who's Your Mummy? My Friends Call Me Monster Say Cheese - And Die...
$89.82 $59.99
Sale
Quick view
Captain Underpants 10 Book Set by Dav Pilkey - Ages 7-9 - Paperback
Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-Boxers CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS returns! When we last saw our heroes, George and Harold, they had been turned into evil zombie nerds doomed to roam a devastated, post-apocalyptic planet for all eternity....
$59.90 $33.99
Sale
Quick view
Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Collection by Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in this Collection: Jedi Academy Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy) The Phantom Bully A New Class The Force Oversleep The Principal Strikes Back Revenge of the Sis Jedi Academy:Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such...
$69.99 $31.99
Sale
Quick view
Maze Runner Series Young Adult Collection 5 Books Paperback Set By James Dashner
Do you love action-packed dystopian novels? The Maze Runner series by James Dashner is a thrilling read that will have you on the edge of your seat from page one. It’s packed with nonstop action and suspense, so it’s perfect...
$54.61 $22.99
Quick view
Raven Cycle Series 4 Books Young Adult Set Paperback Box Set By Maggie Stiefvater
Raven Cycle Series 4 Books Young Adult Set Paperback Box Set By Maggie Stiefvater   Brand New Set   ISBN : 9789123472994   Reading Age : Young Adult   Author : Maggie Stiefvater   Titles In This Set    The Raven Boys...
$34.99
Sale
Quick view
Goosebumps Slappyworld 6 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Set By R L Stine
Slappy Birthday to You:It's bad enough Ian Barker has to spend his twelfth birthday with his sister and their two annoying cousins. The four of them can't ever hang out without getting into trouble. Vinnie and Jonny always want to...
$35.94 $27.99
Sale
Sold Out
Quick view
Murderous Maths 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Poskitt Kjartan
Murderous Maths 10 Books Collection Titles In This Set The Phantom X Desperate Measures The Perfect Sausage and Other Fundamental Formulas Guaranteed to Bend your Brain Do you Feel Lucky? Awesome Arithmetricks Savage Shapes Guaranteed to Mash your Mind The Key...
$69.99 $28.99
Sale
Quick view
Goosebumps Classic Series 10 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By R L Stine
Goosebumps Classic Series 10 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By R L Stine                                                      ...
$51.90 $29.99
Sale
Sold Out
Quick view
Classic Goosebumps (Series 1&2) 20 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback By R L Stine
Titles in This CollectionSet 1Stay out of the BasementThey're baa-ack! Make way for the bestselling children's series of all time! With a fresh new look, GOOSEBUMPS is set to scare a whole new generation of kids. So reader beware--you're in...
$103.80 $51.99
Sale
Sold Out
Quick view
Bob Books, Collection 1: Beginning Readers and Advancing Beginners - Paperback - Ages 5-7 - John Maslen
Brand New Set   Reading Age : 5+   Author : John Maslen  ISBN: 9780545015295   Beginning readers and advancing beginners collection teach a child letter sounds. Consistent short vowels and consonants mean a child can quickly decode the simple words....
$124.74 $39.99
Sale
Quick view
Goosebumps: The Classic Series 10 Books Collection (Set 2) by R. L. Stine - Ages 9-14 - Paperback
Titles in This Set : 1. Attack of the Graveyard Ghouls2. A Shocker on Shock Street3. Say Cheese and Die4. Vampire Breath5. The Abominable Snowman of Pasadena6. One Day at Horrorland7. Please Don't Feed the Vampire8. Return of the Mummy9....
$70.73 $29.99
Sale
Quick view
Hunger Games Trilogy 3 Books Classic Young Adult Collection Box Set Paperback By Suzanne Collins
Title In This Set :1. The Hunger Games2. Catching Fire3. MockingjayDescription :The Hunger GamesMAY THE ODDS BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOUR “IF WE BURN YOU BURN WITH US" Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But she's still not...
$34.57 $33.99
Sale
Sold Out
Quick view
Star Wars 4 Work Books Set - Make Learning Fun (Ages 4-6)
ABC Fun (Ages 4-5) Learn with the Force – and some nifty finger puppets. Since sliced bread the best thing it is, says Yoda. (He’s wise and he knows.) Fancy yourself as a Jedi? We’ve got news for you. Surviving...
$23.96 $16.99
Sale
Sold Out
Quick view
Maze Runner Series 4 Books Set Collection
Book 1: The Maze Runner When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he’s not alone. When the lift’s doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by...
$31.96 $16.99
Sale
Sold Out
Quick view
Maze Runner and 13th Reality 9 Books Box Sets Collection
Description The Maze Runner When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at...
$37.99 $26.99

Show 1 - 16 of 30

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top