39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick

2 sold in last 8 hours
Scholastic
B2D0417
110 In stock
The 39 Clues books are an action-adventure series aimed at children aged 9-14. The series is written by a collaboration of authors, including Rick Riordan, David Baldacci, and Gordon Korman....
$76.89 $44.99
customers are viewing this product

The 39 Clues books are an action-adventure series aimed at children aged 9-14. The series is written by a collaboration of authors, including Rick Riordan, David Baldacci, and Gordon Korman. The books follow brother and sister Dan and Amy Cahill as they discover a secret history about their family and embark on a quest to find the 39 clues to creating a serum that can make the most powerful human on Earth. The siblings face many obstacles on their path to the serum, the main problem being other family members. As of July 2010, the book series has about 8.5 million copies in print and has been translated into 24 languages. 

The first novel in the series is The Maze Bones by Rick Riodan, famous for his internationally bestselling Percy Jackson series. This book introduces us to Dan and Amy, two orphans who begin learning more about their family's history after their Grandmother dies. The novel explores themes of power and knowledge as well as diving into a mystery-style investigation into the characters' families. The final book in the series, Vespers Rising, was written by Rick Riordan, Peter Lerangis, Gordon Korman, and Jude Watson with four different plot lines to tie the series together. 

These books are recommended for readers aged 9-14 years or for fans of YA. 39 Clues is the first series of books in this franchise. After 39 Clues, the adventure continues with Cahills vs. Vespers, which contains six books, Unstoppable, which includes four books and Doublecross, which also has four books. The final book of the complete series is called Outbreak, published in 2016. Our 39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set contains the first eleven books in the series and all 39 Clues books. Making this the perfect book set for anyone wanting to start the franchise. There are plans for the 39 Clues series to be adapted into a movie, Hollywood director Steven Speilberg has bought the rights but is yet to begin production. With this in mind, now is the perfect time to start the 39 Clues series, ready for when the movie adaptation is released. 

These books are ideal for fans of Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books, Erin Hunter's Warrior Cats books, and Adam Blade's Beast Quest books. With the combination of action and adventure, these books are a great gift to any young bookworm. 

Titles in Set:

  • The Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan
  • One False Note by Gordon Korman
  • The Sword Thief by Peter Lerangis
  • Beyond The Grave by Jude Watson 
  • The Black Circle by Patrick Carman
  • In Too Deep by Jude Watson
  • The Viper's Nest by Peter Lerangis
  • The Emperor's code by Gordon Korman 
  • Storm Warning by Linda Sue Park
  • Into the Gauntlet by Margaret Peterson Haddix 
  • Vespers Rising by Rick Riordan, Peter Lerangis, Gordon Korman, and Jude Watson

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top