Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens 12 Books Children Collection Pack Paperback By Julie Sykes

2 sold in last 8 hours
Random House
27 In stock
Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens Unicorn Academy: Where Magic Happens is about a boarding school for pupils to learn how to take of Unicorns and work with them to help...
$71.88 $34.99
customers are viewing this product

Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens

Unicorn Academy: Where Magic Happens is about a boarding school for pupils to learn how to take of Unicorns and work with them to help protect their beloved Unicorn Island. Unicorn Academy is a New York Times Bestseller and has been popular with children aged 5-7-years-old and up to 7-9-years-old. The books are packed full of friendship, magic, and fantastical adventures, making them the perfect books to help encourage children to read more in their free time. 

Imagine a school where you are paired with your own unicorn! Well, in Unicorn Academy, that is precisely what happens to each pupil. Together they go on adventures and learn what each individual unicorn's special powers are. The first book in the series, released in 2018, is Sophia and Rainbow, in which the pair quickly become best friends but soon after meeting, they encounter a mysterious event at the magical lake, causing them to investigate. 

The next book in the series is Scarlett and Blaze. They both are loving their time at the school until they hear that the magical Sparkle Lake is starting to freeze over and the school might have to close! Scarlett and Blaze work together to help the school stay open. 

The rest of the series follows Evie and Sunshine, Ava and Star, Isabel and Cloud, Layla and Dancer, Olivia and Snowflake, Rosa and Crystal, Ariana and Whisper, Matilda and Pearl, Freya and Honey, Violet and Twinkle, and finally, Isla and Buttercup

There are a total of twelve books in this collection, perfect for a child looking to start their next fictional adventure. Whether they are looking for something to read at school or are reading in their spare time, these are great introductions to books. For more fantastical books, check out our range of fairy tale books. For children who enjoy reading about animals, fictional or real, check out our range of animal books

The books are written by British author Julie Sykes and illustrated by Lucy Truman. The books are designed to be easy-to-read, in order to encourage reluctant readers. They also have numerous illustrations to break up large amounts of text. These books are a great introduction to chapter books and reading longer stories independently. 

If your little adventurer has finished reading Unicorn Academy, check out the Rainbow Magic Series. The series follows Kirsty and Rachel as they go around helping different fairies from different themes. This series is an international bestseller and is popular with many children. For another great series by Daisy Meadows, check out Magic Animal Friends 16 Books. Also, be sure to check out our My Little Pony 8 Books Collection for more stories like Unicorn Academy

Titles In This Set:

  1. Ariana And Whisper
  2. Ava And Star
  3. Layla And Dancer
  4. Olivia And Snowflake
  5. Rosa And Crystal
  6. Isla And Buttercup
  7. Violet And Twinkle
  8. Matilda And Pearl
  9. Isabel And Cloud
  10. Sophia And Rainbow
  11. Scarlett And Blaze
  12. Freya And Honey

From the Publisher: 

Name: Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens 12 Books Children Collection Paperback Set By Julie Sykes

Condition: Brand New Set

Reading Age: 7+

Author: Julie Sykes

ISBN: 9781839942556

Format: Paperback

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our delivery times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Delivery:

$4.99 - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Delivery (5 – 7 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Returns Policy

By purchasing an item, a buyer acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and accepted our refund & returns policy

Here at JustKidsBooks, we strive to ensure that our customers are 100% satisfied with their orders and with the service that we provide. Our success and objectives, as an online retail company depends on it after all. But on rare occasions, not all goes according to expectations. Where there are issues, you can be rest assured that we shall strive to resolve them to your satisfaction as part of our effort to increase our reputation and quality of service.

  1. The item is not as described: The buyer must contact us within 14 working days of receiving the purchase. JustKidsBooks Limited contact details can be located on our "CONTACT” page. JustKidsBooks shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer. Delivery times to send the replacement can be found on our delivery time’s section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage or refunding the return postage cost only after getting the confirmation from the customer service team for the return postage cost value.
  2. The buyer wants to return the item for a refund and the item is as described: If the order is fulfilled correctly and the item is as described, then the buyer is required to return the item to the postal address that is noted in our "CONTACT” page for a refund to be issued. JustKidsBooks will not pay any of the postage cost that the buyer incurs to return the item and any postage cost that was paid originally.

If you have any further questions about our refunds and returns policy please feel free to contact us. Details on how to contact us can be located on the contact us page.

Free Shipping*

Free Delivery over 40 USD

Easy & Free Returns

Just contact us and we will sort it out

Bargain Prices

Unread books purchased directly from publishers to save you money

Best Customer Service

Thousands of excellent reviews

Unicorn Academy Where Magic Happens 12 Books Children Collection Pack Paperback By Julie Sykes
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Recently Viewed